GrACE Calendar

October 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Friday, October 29, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Monday, November 1, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Friday, November 5, 2021
Novena for Catholic Education
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Catholic Education Sunday
Time: All Day