Events Calendar

November 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 1, 2023
New Years Day
Time: All Day
Monday, January 30, 2023
REN Meeting - Online
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
REN Meeting - Online
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 2, 2023
CCSSA Meeting - Sheraton Cavalier Calgary
Time: 11:30 am
Friday, February 3, 2023
CCSSA Meeting - Sheraton Cavalier Calgary
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 2023
Family Day
Time: All Day
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Ash Wednesday
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 23, 2023
RE Congress
Time: All Day
Friday, February 24, 2023
RE Congress
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 25, 2023
RE Congress
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 26, 2023
RE Congress
Time: All Day
Friday, April 7, 2023
Good Friday
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 9, 2023
Easter Sunday
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 27, 2023
ACSTA SPICE Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, April 28, 2023
ACSTA SPICE Conference
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 29, 2023
ACSTA SPICE Conference
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 30, 2023
ACSTA SPICE Conference
Time: All Day
Monday, May 1, 2023
CCSSA Meeting - Kananaskis
Time: 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
CCSSA Meeting - Kananaskis
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
ACSTA Blueprints Conference
Time: 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
ACSTA Blueprints Conference
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 4, 2023
ACSTA Blueprints Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, May 5, 2023
ACSTA Blueprints Conference
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 15, 2023
Catholic Education Week
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 18, 2023
World Catholic Education Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 25, 2023
ACSTA Board of Directors' Meeting
Time: All Day
Friday, May 26, 2023
ACSTA Board of Directors' Meeting
Time: All Day
Monday, May 29, 2023
REN Meeting - Sanctum
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
REN Meeting - Sanctum
Time: 12:00 am